CSR - Cruising Street Racers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the Cruising Street Racers forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application - MousemanLV

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
MousemanLV

Application - MousemanLV Empty
PostSubject: Application - MousemanLV   Application - MousemanLV EmptySat Aug 13, 2011 4:37 am

LFS username: MousemanLV (IG name - known as Granny)
Full name: Elvis
Email or msn: mabakos@ inbox. lv (MSN)
Country and time zone: Latvia (GMT+2)
Languages spoken: Latvian, English, Russian (15/100).
Total KM on the TC servers: 2400
Time online per day: Around 3 hours.
Interested of joining in other teams, like TC for example: N/A.
Admin/moderator experience on other forums: I've been moderating tons of community forums, mostly they've been foreign ones.
Controller used: DFGT + e-brake(been using such setup now for 3 years)
Anything else: Alright.. I've been playing on TC since 2010, yet I wasn't really active for about 8 months. In that period when I was still active on TC, I met few, friendly guys.. One of them was ''ICE'', yet i'm not sure if he remembers me, since it was a quiete long time ago. One of the main reasons to join CSR would be the community. CSR consists of friendly people and it would be a great chance to become part from CSR. Also, I would like to remind that i'm a member of a drift team, so hopefully that won't be an obstacle to join such a friendly clan/team. Yet, I only use my drift teams tag when i'm mostly at drift servers. So, if you're wondering about what's the name of that team - It's Nopi Drift.. Prolly you haven't heard about it, but it was developed back in 2007 and had won few Drift Series, one of them would be Saiko D and WorX, also nominated as the best drift team of the 2008 !
Also, as I mentioned before - the reason why I would like to join CSR is to enjoy my leisure time at TC and have great fun.
Best regards,
MousemanLV